2019 – 2020 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September – SCHOOL CLOSED
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September

INSET DAY: Friday 18th October – SCHOOL CLOSED
Term ends: Friday 25th October

Autumn Half-term holiday: Monday 28th – Friday 1st November

Term starts: Monday 4th November
Term ends: Friday 20th December – SCHOOL CLOSES at 1.15pm

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Term ends: Thursday 13th February
INSET DAY: Friday 14th February – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Term starts: Monday 24th February
Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

SUMMER TERM

Term starts: Monday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 4th May
INSET DAY: Thursday 7th May – Polling Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

Term ends: Friday 22nd May

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term starts: Monday 1st June
Term ends: Friday 17th July – SCHOOL CLOSES at 1PM

Summer Holiday: Monday 20th July – Monday 31st August 2020

Download Term Dates 2019 – 2020