## **Unity Community Primary - Local Governing Committee Terms of Office**

			Date Term		Date Stepped	
Name	Role	Appointed Date	Renewed	Date Office Ends	Down	Appointed by
Matt Wallis	Chair of UCP / MAT Trustee	16/10/2019	09/12/2022	08/12/2026		MAT Board
Ben Cook	Staff Governor	09/12/2022		09/12/2026		Staff
Katy Burton	Governor	02/02/2023		02/02/2027		Local Governing Committee
Nia Simpson	Governor	14/07/2018	28/04/2022	31/07/2026		Local Governing Committee
Shaun Jackson	Governor	15/10/2019		16/10/2023		Local Governing Committee
Sundus Salam	Community Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Local Governing Committee
Luana Cheng	Parent Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Parents
Iqra Akhtar	Parent Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Parents
Jude Lee	Principal	20/04/2015	N/A	N/A		N/A

## Resigned from post in the last 12 months

Fay Selvan	Trustee / Temp Chair of UCP LGC	25/03/2015	n/a	31/03/2024	03/11/2022 GB Board	
Katy Burton	Staff Governor	16/02/2017	28/04/2022	31/05/2025	09/12/2022 MAT	