Longsight Community Primary - Local Governing Committee Terms of Office

			Date Term		Date Stepped	
Name	Role	Appointed Date	Renewed	Date Office Ends	Down	Appointed by
Alia Ali-Beag	Parent Governor	01/07/2015	01/07/2019	01/07/2023		Parents
Charmain Alman	Staff Governor	03/12/2019		02/12/2023		Staff
David Grimes	Governor	09/12/2020		08/12/2024		Local Governing Committee
Liam McDaid	Chair of LCP / MAT Trustee	01/01/2016	22/07/2022	18/01/2026		MAT Board
Priscilla Nkewnti	Governor	05/12/2019		01/12/2023		Local Governing Committee
Sandra Saleh	Governor	27/04/2022		27/04/2026		Local Governing Committee
Susan Parker-Stone	Associate Member	01/09/2015	N/a	N/a		N/a
Rukshana Ahmed	Principal / Executive Head	01/09/2013	N/a	N/a		N/a

Resigned from post in the last year						
Taha Hussain	Governor	13/01/2022	N/a	01/02/2019	19/01/2022	MAT Board
Emma Perry	Trustee & Chair of LCP LGC	19/07/2018	12/05/2022	18/07/2026	21/07/2022	Moved to MAT chair
Jahanara Begum	Governor	01/02/2021	N/a	01/02/2025	06/04/2022	MAT Board
Sadaf Zahra	Parent Governor	26/06/2022		25/06/2026	03/05/2023	Local Governing Committee
Holly Eckersley	Parent Governor	01/12/2019		01/12/2023	12/05/2023	Parents

Unity Community Primary - Local Governing Committee Terms of Office

			Date Term		Date Stepped	
Name	Role	Appointed Date	Renewed	Date Office Ends	Down	Appointed by
Matt Wallis	Chair of UCP / MAT Trustee	16/10/2019	09/12/2022	08/12/2026		MAT Board
Ben Cook	Staff Governor	09/12/2022		09/12/2026		Staff
Katy Burton	Governor	02/02/2023		02/02/2027		Local Governing Committee
Nia Simpson	Governor	14/07/2018	28/04/2022	31/07/2026		Local Governing Committee
Shaun Jackson	Governor	15/10/2019		16/10/2023		Local Governing Committee
Sundus Salam	Community Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Local Governing Committee
Luana Cheng	Parent Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Parents
Iqra Akhtar	Parent Governor	09/12/2023		09/12/2026		Parents
Jude Lee	Principal	20/04/2015	N/A	N/A		N/A

Resigned from post in the last year

Tabassum Iqbal	Governor	20/06/2022	n/a	20/06/2026	05/08/2022	Parents
Marwa Awad	Governor	10/10/2020	n/a	10/10/2024	07/07/2022	MAT
Farheen Bizzarri	Governor	12/10/2018	28/04/2022	11/10/2026	25/09/2022	Parents
Jo Daley	Trustee / Chair of UCP	03/11/2022	n/a	03/11/2026	08/12/2022	MAT Board
Jon Park	Governor	03/03/2020	n/a	02/03/2024	31/08/2022	MAT
Fay Selvan	Trustee / Temp Chair of UCP LGC	25/03/2015	n/a	31/03/2024	03/11/2022	GB Board
Katy Burton	Staff Governor	16/02/2017	28/04/2022	31/05/2025	09/12/2022	MAT